Filter by
  • Kimberlie S

    LOVINGTON, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2022
    Awesome!

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    June 10, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steve C

    HOBBS, NM | 2020 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Fast and courteous

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    May 24, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Samuel E

    LOVINGTON, NM | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    The first time to change something but it’s a good service thanks

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    May 23, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Daniel N

    JOHNSON, KS | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    I was passing thru Hobbs on my way back from vacation. Showed up first thing in the morning because my truck was making a ticking noise. I asked to have it looked at as soon as possible in order for me to make other arrangements in case the truck wasn't drivable. They didn't look at it until 6pm that afternoon. the person in the front desk of the service department wasn't too friendly. I understand they were pretty busy.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    May 14, 2022
    Hello, we pride ourselves on providing exceptional service, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us was anything less than satisfactory. Please contact us at (888) 234-3989 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Chris H

    HOBBS, NM | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    Fast and friendly service.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    April 23, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rosa G

    LOVINGTON, NM | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    I was not very happy

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    April 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (888) 234-3989 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Sheryl O

    HOBBS, NM | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 4, 2022
    I bought my Cadillac at this dealership, I was mailed a card for free services. I scheduled an appointment to get my Cadillac serviced there, presented my card and was told it was not a dealership and card for my services was not accepted there? Sure thought I bought from local dealership. Maybe you can explain the difference? Thank You

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    April 6, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (888) 234-3989 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
  • Rebecca G

    HOBBS, NM | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2022
    Mason was not a pushy salesman, he made sure I was happy with my choice and he answered all my questions.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    April 4, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Myron F

    HOBBS, NM | 2012 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    Service was great.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    April 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Cristofina P

    HOBBS, NM | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2022
    Great experience! Thank you!

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    March 29, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!