Filter by
  • Jack W

    HOBBS, NM | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 9, 2022
    Today's visit was much improved over all the past visits. Full staff for service writers. Not certain on mechanics. However, the oil change and engine air filter only took 2 hours, rather than all day in the past.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    November 12, 2022
    Jack, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Sarai G

    EAGLE PASS, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 26, 2022
    Customer service at the service department is very rude, left my truck to get it serviced due to some electrical issue on the usb port, took them 3 days to find the problem/fix it..during those 3 days, I was the one that had to call to see how things where going since I was carless and obviously needed my truck to get around, not once did they give me a courtesy call to keep me updated, and when I did talk to them for an update, they’d say they would call me back, and never did, so there I go calling again. On the third day, I went in person to see how my truck was doing and asked to speak to the tech who was working on my truck to which they said I was not allowed to talk to the tech, and said that’s why they are there for, to pass down the info, in a very rude manner, and I told them I rather speak to the tech myself to see what was the issue since sometimes words can be miscommunicated between people. She did not allow me to speak to the tech and said I could speak to the manager but their tech told her it could be a couple more days. I left the dealership and the manager calls me back an hour later to tell me the problem has been fixed. What a coincidence. That same night, the engine light came on but I’m hesistant to take it back to that dealership in Hobbs due to the lady’s in the service department.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    October 27, 2022
    Sarai, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (888) 234-3989 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Victor R

    HOBBS, NM | 2020 Cadillac XT6
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Everything went fine

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    September 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gerald S

    HOBBS, NM | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    I enjoy working with Lezlie and Shane very much as service writers, I can’t say that about the other girls, their attitude isn’t very well. js

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    September 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Enedina C

    HOBBS, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    September 12, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Elizabeth H

    LOVINGTON, NM | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2022
    Everything was great with our salesperson but not so good with finance person...wr signed paperwork for 2 things we didn't want nor did we know we were getting and it's costing us

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 27, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (888) 234-3989 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.
  • June B

    ARTESIA, NM | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 16, 2022
    I was called on a Thursday that the car was at the dealership. I asked if I could make an appointment to come in and finish the deal on Saturday. I live 75 miles from the dealership so I wanted to be sure that it could all be done in one day. I arrived at 2 on Saturday and I was told that I could not take the car home that day because it had not had the inspection done. I then had to wait till 6:30 pm before I was able to sign the paperwork I then had to drive back to the dealership the next day to pick up the car.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 17, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (888) 234-3989 so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Randy H

    HOBBS, NM | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I had a great experience with this dealership

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 10, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Jerald B

    HOBBS, NM | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2022
    1

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    August 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ronnie G

    HOBBS, NM | 2015 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 24, 2022
    Left a lot of trash and boot prints on my carpet.

    Response from Permian Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

    July 26, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!